shinenomad.blogg.se

Nameplates stay on overlapping elvui wow
Nameplates stay on overlapping elvui wow












nameplates stay on overlapping elvui wow

If I remember correctly this was the default stacking behaviour when I last actively played WoW during Legion. I would like to have the nameplates 'growing' downwards instead of overlapping when there's no more space near the top, and only start overlapping when there's absolutely no space left top to bottom anymore. So I have to constantly move my camera angle down so I'm looking towards the sky in order to get nameplates to stack when fighting against groups, otherwise they will start overlapping and it's really annoying.

nameplates stay on overlapping elvui wow

you can parent any other group or weakaura to it with the following settings : inside your weakaura / group -> position settings -> select frame -> frame WeakAuras:Nameplate Point Anchor use the x and y to offset on the nameplate and your good to go Nov 24, 2018.

nameplates stay on overlapping elvui wow

(the top of the image here is the top of my screen) This is a single anchor used to attach to your targets nameplate. However, whenever nameplates are near the top of my screen, they start overlapping instead of moving down: I have my nameplates set to stacking, and when they are roughly centered on my screen they stack properly, like this: Being able to reduce visual input by fading health bars below a certain danger threshold and fading bars out players out of range.

NAMEPLATES STAY ON OVERLAPPING ELVUI WOW HOW TO

Learn why Healbot is useful, and how to install and activate it. I currently use Plater, but the behaviour is exactly the same with Elvui or just default nameplates. The WoW Healbot addon for World of Warcraft is a specialized raid frame for healers, similar to Vuhdo, Pitbull, or Grid. I returned to WoW with the Shadowlands release and since then I've had an issue with my nameplates that I just can't figure out to fix.














Nameplates stay on overlapping elvui wow